Wednesday, March 9, 2011


Some people have been asking about the new live CD from the Buenos Aires show mentioned by Brian in an interview. Although there hasn't been any official announcement yet, the CD will probably be released on May 27, 2011. Apparently confirmed by

And for those, like us, who can't wait until May 10 to purchase the DVD here's the link to the Sony's website to pre-order DVD (+ poster and t-shirt).

Tuesday, March 8, 2011

DVD Trailer

The DVD cover we posted yesterday was confirmed today on And here's the first trailer. We can't wait!!!

To pre-order your copy please visit Sony's website.

Monday, March 7, 2011


This appears to be the new artwork for the upcoming live DVD from the Black Ice Tour. We are waiting for the official announcement...

Sunday, March 6, 2011


According to the new live DVD Blu-ray recorded in Buenos Aires in December 2009 will be released on May 10, 2011.

This will be the content of the DVD:

PProduct Description

AC/DC Live At River Plate is a definitive live concert video documenting AC/DC's massive Black Ice World Tour. Shot with 32 cameras entirely in HD in December of 2009, AC/DC Live At River Plate marks AC/DC's triumphant return to Buenos Aires where nearly 200,000 fans, and 3 sold-out shows, welcomed the band back after a 13 year absence from Argentina. This stunning live footage of AC/DC underscores what Argentina's Pagina 12 newspaper reported by saying "no one is on the same level when it comes to pure and clear Rock 'n Roll." Additionally the Blu-ray contains a bonus feature titled "The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat," featuring interviews with AC/DC, their crew and fans among the excitement of the creation of the concerts and the city of Buenos Aires.

Track List:
1. Rock N Roll Train
2. Hell Ain't A Bad Place To Be
3. Back In Black
4. Big Jack
5. Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap
6. Shot Down In Flames
7. Thunderstruck
8. Black Ice
9. The Jack
10. Hells Bells
11. Shoot To Thrill
12. War Machine
13. Dog Eat Dog
14. You Shook Me All Night Long
15. T.N.T.
16. Whole Lotta Rosie
17. Let There Be Rock
18. Highway To Hell
19. For Those About To Rock (We Salute You)

The Fan, The Roadie, The Guitar Tech & The Meat
AC/DC Tour Animation