Friday, September 26, 2014

Rumored Tracklisting for Rock or Bust - the NEW AC/DC Album

According to the Highway to AC/DC website the new AC/DC album Rock or Bust will have the following setlist.


1. Play Ball
2. Sign of Times
3. Ain’t the way
4. Rock or Bust
5. Done Her Good
6. Steal my Meal
7. Watching Games
8. Cardhourse Blues
9. Bulletride
10. Rumble
11. Back in the Zone

No comments:

Post a Comment